Observant Oasis | Color Block

I’ve fallen in love with color block clothing, I actually own a few and didn’t realize how much I liked them. My wardrobe is pretty dark in colors and mostly solids because I enjoy accessorizing. Thus let me introduce you to the color block. Color block still gives the sense of solid colors and easy to accessorize items while creating a new effect. I still stick with the dark color blocks of black vs gray and gray vs white, but I have to say I have grown to like color block fashion lately and see them in every day objects.
Leave a Reply

