Lovely Luncheons | Patisserie Chantilly

Patisserie Chantilly is a cafe in Lomita, California. The first time I went the macarons were sold out and I was super disappointed. The second time around I ordered the macarons. Luckily she was willing to provide most of the flavors, except mocha. I ordered raspberry, matcha, black sesame, lavender earl grey, passion fruit, chocolate, and vanilla (not pictured). On the right you can see three different types of dessert, tarte chocolat, le matcha, and kir royale. The tarte chocolat reminds me of ferrero rochers. Delicious! I really enjoyed the matcha and lavender earl grey macarons. Would I go back? Most likely, but that won’t be until awhile later.
Pâtisserie Chantilly
2383 Lomita Blvd. #104, Lomita, CA 90717
(310) 257-9454 phone   (310) 257-8182 fax
mon-tues: closed
wed-sun: 11 to 7
Leave a Reply

