Lovely Luncheons | AOC Wine Bar

I recently went to AOC Wine Bar cause I was dying to try out a new wine bar. I really enjoy wine bars (more posts coming up!). I have to say though, the restaurant was a little pretentious. I definitely felt the “I’m not good enough” look but the waiters were a lot nicer and helpful with the menu. If you ever get a chance definitely try this place out. And if you are on a budget it would be a great time to check out dineLA to see if there are any budget friendly options. Enjoy!
clams with sherry & garlic toast | wine flight | grilled albacore, green bean, fingerlings, tapenade
menu | chocolate tarte with espresso cream & honey comb crumbles | three cheese (two blue, one cow)
Leave a Reply

